2023 Keynote & Invited Speakers 报告人

Keynote Speaker I

Prof. Haijun Zhang

University of Science and Technology Beijing

IEEE Fellow, Distinguished Lecturer of IEEE


Haijun Zhang is currently a Full Professor and Associate Dean in School of Computer and Communications Engineering at University of Science and Technology Beijing, China. He was a Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, the University of British Columbia (UBC), Canada. He serves/served as Track Co-Chair of VTC Fall 2022 and WCNC 2020/2021, Symposium Chair of Globecom'19, TPC Co-Chair of INFOCOM 2018 Workshop on Integrating Edge Computing, Caching, and Offloading in Next Generation Networks, and General Co-Chair of GameNets'16. He serves/served as an Editor of IEEE Transactions on Communications, and IEEE Transactions on Network Science and Engineering. He received the IEEE CSIM Technical Committee Best Journal Paper Award in 2018, IEEE ComSoc Young Author Best Paper Award in 2017, IEEE ComSoc Asia-Pacific Best Young Researcher Award in 2019. He is a Distinguished Lecturer of IEEE and a Fellow of IEEE.

张海君,国家杰出青年科学基金获得者、IEEE Fellow、北京科技大学计算机与通信工程学院副院长、教授、博士生导师、中国通信学会物联网委员会副主任委员、中国通信学会青年工作委员会副主任委员。加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚大学(UBC)博士后。主持国家杰出青年科学基金项目、国家重点研发项目课题、JWKJW项目、教育部、北京市等多个项目。发表IEEE权威期刊1区/2区SCI论文100余篇、授权发明专利多项;任/曾任IEEE TCOM、IEEE TNSE等IEEE期刊编委、IEEE绿色通信与计算技术委员会副主席、第六届博弈论与网络国际会议大会主席,获IEEE通信学会最佳青年作者论文奖、 IEEE通信学会亚太最杰出青年研究员、国际无线电科学联盟青年科学家奖、中国通信学会青年科技奖、IEEE杰出讲师、2021年中国通信学会自然科学一等奖。

Keynote Speaker II

Prof. Gexiang Zhang

Chengdu University of Information Technology

IET Fellow, World's Top 2% Scientists


IET Fellow, IEEE Senior Member, Foreign Member of Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Chengdu University of Information Technology, China Prof. Zhang received his Ph.D. degree in 2005 from Southwest Jiaotong University, Chengdu, China. Now he is a full professor and the Dean of School of Automation, Chengdu University of Information Technology, Chengdu, China. He was a visiting professor in Department of Computer Science, The University of Sheffield, UK, a senior visiting professor at the Department of Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence, Universidad de Sevilla, Spain, and a visiting professor in Department of Chemistry, New York University, USA. He is the President of International Membrane Computing Society (IMCS), an editorial board member of Axioms and International Journal of Parallel, Emergent and Distributed Systems. He is the co-winner of Grigore Moisil Prize of the Romanian Academy in 2019. He is listed in World’s Top 2% Scientists and in Highly Cited Chinese Researchers by Elsevier. Research areas include artificial intelligence, Intelligent robots, smart grid and intelligent control. He is the author/co-author of more than 200 publications, three monographs, and (lead) guest editor/co-editor of more than 10 volumes/proceedings.

博士、博士生导师,国际膜计算学会主席,IET Fellow,IEEE Senior Member,教育部新世纪优秀人才,四川省学术和技术带头人。入选2020年Elsevier中国高被引学者和全球前2%顶尖科学家榜单;2019年获得罗马尼亚科学院Grigore Moisil奖(中国科技部网站专页报道:首位以第一作者获得罗马尼亚科学院奖的中国人,也是首位获得莫伊西尔奖的中国人)。获得四川省自然科学二等奖、科技进步二等和三等奖、中国科技产业化促进会科学技术卓越贡献奖。主持国家自然科学基金项目5项和其他国家级、部省级项目数十项。出版英文著作2部、中文著作1部,发表SCI检索论文100余篇,获得国家授权发明专利40余件。担任国际期刊Journal of Membrane Computing执行主编、国际期刊IJPEDS编委,以及IJNS、IJUC等国际SCI期刊客座主编或编委等。

Keynote Speaker III

Prof. Rui Zhang

National University of Singapore

IEEE Fellow

Speech Title: Intelligent Reflecting Surface (IRS) Empowered Wireless Networks: Recent Advance and Future Trend

Dr. Rui Zhang (Fellow of IEEE, Fellow of the Academy of Engineering Singapore) received the Ph.D. degree from Stanford University in electrical engineering in 2007. He is now a Principal’s Diligence Chair Professor in School of Science and Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen. He is also with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National University of Singapore. His current research interests include wireless information and power transfer, UAV/satellite communications, intelligent reflecting surfaces and reconfigurable MIMO. He has published over 500 papers, which have been cited more than 75,000 times with the h-index over 120. He has been listed as a Highly Cited Researcher by Thomson Reuters / Clarivate Analytics since 2015. He was the recipient of the IEEE Communications Society Asia-Pacific Region Best Young Researcher Award in 2011, the Young Researcher Award of National University of Singapore in 2015, the Wireless Communications Technical Committee Recognition Award in 2020, and the IEEE Signal Processing and Computing for Communications (SPCC) Technical Recognition Award in 2021. He received 17 IEEE Best Journal Paper Awards, including the IEEE Marconi Prize Paper Award in Wireless Communications (twice), the IEEE Communications Society Heinrich Hertz Prize Paper Award (thrice), the IEEE Communications Society Stephen O. Rice Prize, the IEEE Signal Processing Society Best Paper Award, etc. He has served as an Editor for several IEEE journals, including TWC, TCOM, JSAC, TSP, TGCN, etc., and as TPC co-chair or organizing committee member for over 30 international conferences. He served as an IEEE Distinguished Lecturer of IEEE Communications Society and IEEE Signal Processing Society.

More speakers to be announced.

ICTCE Previous Speakers

Prof. Zhiguo Ding

University of Manchester, United Kingdom

IEEE Fellow, Web of Science Highly Cited Researcher

Prof. Yang Xiao

The University of Alabama, USA

IEEE Fellow, IET Fellow, AAIA Fellow

Prof. Rajkumar Buyya

University of Melbourne, Australia

IEEE Fellow, Google Scholar with h-index of 135

Prof. Ken-ichi Sato

AIST (National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technologies)

IEEE Fellow

Prof. Yang Yue

Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Assoc. Prof. Chenguang Shi

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Dr. Chengwei Zhou

Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Shuwen Xu

Xidian University, China

Prof. Shisheng Guo

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China